Don’t miss a minute of the music you love! Subscribe today.

October 11, 2016

Oakland Symphony’s 2016/17 season kicks off on Friday, October 14. This means time is running out for you to subscribe to the full 5-concert classical series. 5-concert subscribers save up to 38% over the cost of single tickets, free ticket exchange privleges, 10% discount on additional classical concert tickets and guarantee the same great seats the entire season. You can also choose which concerts you would like to attend with our 3-concert subscription.

Season highlights include rising stars Hadleigh Adams and Delphi Trio on October 14 for opening night, Kelly Hall-Tompkins performing the U.S. premiere of Matthus’ violin concerto, Dream of a Summer Night on November 18 (Lost Romantic Symphonies), Notes from Native America (February 24, 2017), the Symphony performing Dvorak’s New World Symphony and Bruckner’s Te Deum (March 31, 2017), and Guys and Dolls in Concert (May 19, 2017).

5-concert subscriptions start at just $80 and 3-concert subscriptions at $57. Spend some time with your Oakland Symphony.

Questions? Check out our subscription page here for more detail and benefits or call the box office at 510-444-0802 (Monday-Friday, 9am-4pm).

Download the season brochure here.


No one has left a comment yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *