Ticketed Events

December 2022

Let Us Break Bread Together – The Music of Earth, Wind & Fire

Sunday, December 11, 4pm - 6pm

Celebrate life, love, and the holidays with your community and the Oakland Symphony & Chorus! SF Classical Voice calls it an “inspired, multifarious, musical bash!” and this year draws its energy from Earth, Wind & Fire. Lenny Wee, arranger for The Grammys, The Tonight Show, Kennedy Center Honors, and more, conducts. Special Bay Area guests abound in this annual rollicking holiday party!

See More Info »

Buy Tickets