As we wait to gather together again, please nourish your imagination and spirit with these virtual performances by your Oakland Symphony. Thank you for being a member of our community.

Archival Concert Series rePAST
Enjoy archival concerts, streaming here Free. A new post every Friday at 6 pm.

A Michael Morgan Salon: New Commission in Process
Monday, September 7, 2020

“This Land Is Your Land” Words and Music by Woody Guthrie
Arranged for MofOS by Bruce Chrisp All Sound Editing/Mastering & Video Editing by Bruce Chrisp

“Lean on Me” by Bill Withers
Performed by Oakland Symphony, Oakland Symphony Chorus, Oakland Symphony Youth Orchestra, and students from our MUSE education programs. Edited by Omid Zoufonoun.

“Symphony No. 9 (New World Symphony)”, Movement 4, by Antonín Dvořák
Performed by Oakland Symphony Youth Orchestra. Conducted and edited by Omid Zoufonoun.