Oakland Symphony Office Staff Email Directory 

 

Dr. Mieko Hatano, Executive Director

mhatano@oaklandsymphony.org

 

Dina Bartello, Director of Development

dbartello@oaklandsymphony.org

 

Katherine White, Operations & Finance Director

kwhite@oaklandsymphony.org

 

Patrice Hidu, Office Manager

phidu@oaklandsymphony.org

 

Hiro Matsuo, Youth Orchestra Manager

hmatsuo@oaklandsymphony.org

 

Ty Walker, Development Coordinator

twalker@oaklandsymphony.org

 

Andrea Sharkey, Development Associate

asharkey@oaklandsymphony.org