Summer Stage at Oakland City Hall

Event Details:

Date: Thursday, August 4, 2022

Time: 7 pm


Kedrick Armstrong, conductor
Amaryn Olmeda, violin

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Symphony No. 29
William Grant Still: Summerland
Camille Saint-Saëns: Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso
Darius Milhaud: Le Bœuf sur le toit

Kedrick Armstrong

music director

Amaryn Olmeda


Be there under the stars for Mozart’s exquisite Symphony No. 29 (as featured in the Oscar-winning Amadeus) and more performed at the foot of Oakland’s historic City Hall tower by your Oakland Symphony!

General Admission FREE

Maestro Sponsors:

Ensemble Sponsor:

Media Partners: