Oakland Symphony Youth Orchestra Winter Concert

Event Details:

Location: San Leandro Performing Arts Center - Arts Education Center

Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020

Time: 2 pm


Gabriel Fauré
Pelléas and Mélisande Suite, Op. 80

I.   Prelude
II.  Fileuse
III. Sicilienne
IV. Death of Mélisande

Franz Liszt
Symphonic Poem No. 3 (Les Preludes)


Franz Schubert
Symphony No. 8 in B minor, D.759 (Unfinished)

I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante con moto

Arturo Márquez
Danzón No. 2

Side-by-Side with MUSE VIVO Orchestra


Omid Zoufonoun


MUSE VIVO Orchestra

General Admission FREE