Oakland Symphony Youth Orchestra Spring Concert

Event Details:

Location: El Cerrito High School

Date: Sunday, May 20, 2018

Time: 2 pm


Michael Giacchino
Star Trek

Side-by-Side with Oakland School for the Arts

Max Bruch
Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor, Op. 26

III. Finale: Allegro energico

Isabel Pulido, violin
(2nd place Concerto Competition Winner)

Dimitri Shostakovich
Symphony No.5, Op.47

  1. Moderato—Allegro non troppo
  2. Allegretto
  3. Largo
  4. Allegro non troppo

Omid Zoufonoun


Isabel Pulido


General Admission FREE