Oakland Symphony Youth Orchestra Fall Concert

Event Details:

Location: Castro Valley Center for the Arts

Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018

Time: 2 pm


Camille Saint-Saëns
Cello Concerto No. 1 in A minor, Op. 33

Eamon Riley, cello

Gioacchino Rossini
Overture to Il Viaggio a Reims (The Journey to Rheims)

 – Michael Morgan, conductor

Igor Stravinsky
The Firebird Suite No. 2 (1919)

Omid Zoufonoun

Youth Orchestra Principal Conductor

Eamon Riley


General Admission FREE