Oakland Symphony Office Staff Email Directory 

 

Dr. Mieko Hatano, Executive Director

mhatano@oaklandsymphony.org

 

Anne Cademenos, Senior Director of Development

academenos@oaklandsymphony.org

 

Katherine White, Operations & Finance Director

kwhite@oaklandsymphony.org

 

Patrice Hidu, Office Manager

phidu@oaklandsymphony.org

 

Hiro Matsuo, Youth Orchestra Manager

hmatsuo@oaklandsymphony.org

 

Arianna Rice, Box Office Manager

arice@oaklandsymphony.org

 

Schaeffer Nelson, Development Associate

snelson@oaklandsymphony.org

 

Ty Walker, Development Coordinator

twalker@oaklandsymphony.org